Gallery

Shine On Award

shine-on

Thank you Vegetarian in Vegas for nominating this blog for the Shine On award for inspiring Blogs.

What a lovely surprise!

After a little investigation I discovered I can also nominate bloggers which I have begun to do below.

The ‘Shine On Nominee’ Instructions are as follows:

  • Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back
  • Share 7 random interesting things about yourself.

  • Nominate up to 15 bloggers for Shine On Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs
  • Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

So… Seven Random Facts About Me:

I love marmite but I’m not that fussed about chocolate!

I love the adventure of traveling without clear plans of where I will end up

I used to have really curly hair but a few years ago it went straight!

I am happier in the water than anywhere else

I always carry a camera with me (Except during the above!)

I love candles and quotes

Seeing a baby being born makes me cry every time (In real life or on TV)

Blogs I nominate: (4 of 15)

French Girl Cuisine

In vegetables we trust

sugar free mum

Dinner of Herbs

5 comments on “Shine On Award

  1. Pingback: Shine On Award, thanks thegiggleofacucumber and porannarosa! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. Pingback: Shine On Award | Primal Night's

  3. Pingback: Shine On, You Crazy … Something! | Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

